Learn About Kurz Wind Division

Kurz Wind is a leading aftermarket parts provider for the wind industry. Kurz Wind partners with wind farms to provide premier solutions and services to keep turbines running with OEM and upgraded components.

In 2020, Kurz Wind has sales in 26 states and has partnerships with most of the largest owner / operators in the United States. Kurz Wind is a Division of Kurz Industrial Solutions a 102-year-old Wisconsin based motor repair and distribution company. For that page, please visit https://kurz.com/

Jay Austin

Director of Sales and Operations

(920) 851-1809

jaustin@kurz.com

Learn more about Jay here

 

Dan Frantz

Outside Sales

(920) 851-5066

dfrantz@kurz.com

Learn more about Dan here

 

Alex Sewell

Outside Sales – Wind Division

(920) 572-5320

asewell@kurz.com

Learn more about Alex here

 

Kendrick White

Southwest Territory Manager

(920) 716-6750

kwhite@kurz.com

Learn more about Kendrick here

 

Beverly Rybak

Business Development Coordinator

(920) 851-1448

brybak@kurz.com

Learn more about Beverly here

 
Rob Smiling Face

Robert Moore

Business Development Representative

(920) 841-1557

rmoore@kurz.com

Learn more about Robert here

 

Fred Brooks

Business Development Representative

(920) 585-1854

fbrooks@kurz.com

Learn more about Fred here

 

Annie Boele

Business Development Representative

(920) 716-3931

aboele@kurz.com

Learn more about Annie here