2022 Wind Scholarship Winners

August 10, 2022 6:11 pm Published by

The Results Are In…

The 4th annual Kurz Wind Scholarship winners have been chosen! Each will earn $1,000 towards their college education within the Renewable Energy Sector. We are pleased to announce Corey Christian of the Harvard Business School, Julie Biegner of Northwest Renewable Energy Institute, Eric Folmar of Delft Technical University & Technical University of Denmark, and Jose Marquez of University of Texas at Dallas as our winners! See their video submissions below to get to know them. Many thanks to everyone that entered, you all went above and beyond the call of duty. We appreciate you all and are excited about the future of Renewable Energy!





Congratulations to our winners and thank you to all who applied! See our winners from last year here.

You can also click here to read more about our feature in Feedspot’s Top-10 Wind Power Industry Podcasts!


Categorised in:

This post was written by Matt Passannante

Comments are closed here.