2019 Wind Scholarship Winners

September 21, 2020 7:34 pm Published by

The Results Are In…

We’ve chosen our two winners for the Kurz Industrial Solutions Wind Scholarship Fund. Each will earn $1,000 towards their college education within the Renewable Energy Sector. We are pleased to announce that Neal Novotny and Hannah Wyatt are our two winners! See their video submissions below to get to know them. Many thanks to everyone that entered, you all went above and beyond the call of duty. We appreciate you all and are excited about the future of Renewable Energy!

Neal is a first-year graduate student studying Aerospace Engineering at the University of Dayton with a focus in Wind Energy.

Hannah is a Junior studying Mechanical Engineering at the University of Dayton.

Categorised in:

This post was written by Aaron Rood

Comments are closed here.